Nomination agreement properties

View Student Roost properties to let, via our partnership with top universities and trusted property lettings providers.

Corfe House (Poole) - Phone: 01202 649670 - Email: Corfe.house@studentroost.co.uk

To find out more about Corfe House in Poole, please visit Bournemouth University accommodation.

Brookland Road (Leicester) - Phone: 0116 270 3948 - Email: Brooklandroad@studentroost.co.uk

Located right next to the University of Leicester, Brookland Road offers a range of different student rooms. Visit SULETS to make your booking for Brookland Road.

Eastern Boulevard (Leicester) - Phone: 0116 243 8377 - Email: Eastern.boulevard@studentroost.co.uk

Ideally located close to the University of Leicester and De Montfort. Visit SULETS to reserve your room at Eastern Boulevard.

Newarke Street (Leicester) - Phone: 0116 243 8370 - Email: Newarke.street.apartments@studentroost.co.uk

Located opposite De Montfort University, Newarke Street offers modern student accommodation. Visit SULETS to make your booking for Newarke Street.

Queens Court (Leicester) - Phone: 0116 243 8360 - Email: Queens.court@studentroost.co.uk

Queens Court is in a fantastic location, offering both shared flats and private studios. Visit SULETSto make your booking for Queens Court.

Regent's Court (Leicester) - Phone: 0116 243 8369 - Email: Regents.court@studentroost.co.uk

With a central location near to the University of Leicester and railway station, Regent's Court is ideal for students. Visit SULETS to make your booking for Regent's Court.

The Summit (Leicester) - Phone: 0116 225 1256 - Email: The.summit@studentroost.co.uk

Located in the heart of Leicester, with both universities within short walking distance. Visit SULETS to make your booking for The Summit.

Upperton Road (Leicester) - Phone: 0116 225 1256 - Email: Upperton.road@studentroost.co.uk

Situated alongside a range of retail outlets and only a few minutes walk from De Montfort University. Visit SULETS to make your booking for Upperton Road.

RGB_24 Hour SecurityRGB_ApprovalRGB_BBQ AreaRGB_Bike StorageRGB_CCTVRGB_Central LocationRGB_Cinema RoomRGB_Communal LoungeRGB_Contents InsuranceRGB_Customer ServiceRGB_Double BedRGB_Flexible PaymentsRGB_Flexible TenancyRGB_FormsRGB_Games RoomRGB_Gardengoogle-plusRGB_GymRGB_High Speed WifiRGB_Hosting KitchenRGB_In House House KeepingRGB_In Room TVRGB_In Room WashingRGB_InteriorsRGB_Kitchen CleansRGB_KitchenRGB_Laundry ServicesRGB_Maintenance TeamRGB_Moving InRGB_Outdoor CourtyardRGB_Parcel Reciept ServiceRGB_Printing FacilitiesRGB_RoostRGB_SearchRGB_Secure ParkingRGB_Social CalendarRGB_Stay Over SummerRGB_Study RoomRGB_TickRGB_Washing Facilities